The woods are lovely, dark and deep.

As over-rated as photography gets by the day, I try my best to not get carried away with the clichés and look at it through the perspective of passion.

What is life if full of care? Do you have the time to stand and stare?

IMG-20140907-WA0010

Some walks are meant to be remembered forever.

IMG-20140907-WA0000

An eery voice resonated, “men may come and men may go but I go on forever”..

IMG-20140907-WA0011

I’ve always treasured every look in a rear-view mirror. I remember trying to capture them in my head for fear I may never see it again.

image

It’s only when we see things at large, we notice how small we are.

IMG-20140907-WA0003

They say still waters run deep. Perhaps that is because “they” couldn’t possibly figure out the more violent ones.

image

Someone said, “there is beauty in everything when you know how to look” I told myself he must’ve been looking over here.

image

I shall be telling this with a sigh
Somewhere ages and ages hence:
Two roads diverged in a wood, and I —
I took the one less traveled by,
And that has made all the difference.

Leave a Reply

